The UK Championships took place at The Hive stadium in north west London over the weekend of Friday 10th – Sunday 12th December, on official ITSF Tornado and Garlando tables.  Please join us in celebrating our brilliant 2021 UK Champions:

Men’s Singles – Chris Lyall
Men’s Doubles – Robert Atha & Stephen Lyall
Men’s Classic Doubles – Stephen Lyall & Richard Marsh
Mixed Doubles – Edina Takacs & Stephen Lyall
Women’s Singles – Alice Warr
Women’s Doubles – Yaka Diaz & Alice Warr
Women’s Classic Doubles – Emily Knox & Donna Walker
Senior O50 Singles – Dave Oates
Senior O63 Singles – Rhys Roberts
Senior Classic Doubles – Rhys Roberts & Dave Ziemann
Monster DYP – Uzzy Ahmad & Salvatore Bruccoleri
2BRB – Salvatore Bruccoleri & Claudio Polimeni